Ihre Ansprechpartner


Frank Kräutle

Geschäftsführer 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 15
f.kraeutle@mfk.de

 

 

Selbständige Kooperationspartner:

 

Heiko Burry 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 42        
h.burry@mfk.de

Rudolf Hagel

Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 43        

r.hagel@mfk.de

Kai Kalinowski 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 41
k.kalinowski@mfk.de
   
   
Patrick Scheffler
07391 / 500 45 - 40
p.scheffler@mfk.de
Peter Waibel

Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 44

p.waibel@mfk.de

 
   
   
  

 

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:

 

 

Sotiria Daskalidou
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 0          
s.daskalidou@mfk.de
Inge Häufele
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 0            
i.haeufele@mfk.de
Sabine Kirschmer
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 0
s.kirschmer@mfk.de
   
   
Sandra Kräutle 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 20
s.kraeutle@mfk.de
Franziska Kräutle 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 0
franziska.kraeutle@mfk.de
Natalie Kräutle 
Tel. 07391 / 500 45 - 50
n.kraeutle@mfk.de